Mon May 20
9:30 AM
MIT
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ West Hills Athletic Club - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals - Note new time and location
Tue May 21
TBA
MIT
vs. NCAA National Semifinals
@ Stowe Stadium (Kalamazoo, Mich.)
Wed May 22
TBA
MIT
vs. NCAA National Championship
@ Stowe Stadium (Kalamazoo, Mich.)
Fri May 24
TBA
Cortland
at Babson
View Full Schedule

Conference Office



Name Title Phone Email
Patrick B. Summers Executive Director 781.277.7317 patrick@newmacsports.com
Taylor Teixeira Assistant Director 781.277.7324 taylor@newmacsports.com
Missy Kubik Coordinator of Sports Administration & Communications 781.277.7393 missy@newmacsports.com

Conference Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Dana Harmon President 508.831.5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Julie Soriero President Elect 617.253.4499 jsoriero@mit.edu
John Sutyak Past President 508.286.8216 sutyak_john@wheatoncollege.edu
Patricia Cronin Treasurer 508.793.7305 tcronin@clarku.edu
Mike Lynch Parliamentarian 781.239.4250 mlynch4@babson.edu