Sun May 20
10:00 AM
Babson
vs. Misericordia
@ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. Mid-Atlantic Regional in weather delays
Sun May 20
2:00 PM
Williams
vs. MIT
@ Williamstown, Ma.
Mon May 21
9:00 PM
MIT
at Claremont-M-S
NCAA National Quarterfinal (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps - Claremont, Calif.)
Tue May 22
6:00 PM
MIT
vs. TBA
@ NCAA National Semifinal - (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps - Claremont, Calif.)
Wed May 23
6:00 PM
MIT
vs. TBA
@ NCAA National Championship - (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps - Claremont, Calif.)
Thu May 24
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championship
at Hosted by SPIRE Institute - La Crosse, Wisc
Thu May 24
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championship
at Hosted by SPIRE Institute - La Crosse, Wisc
Thu May 24
TBA
MIT
vs. NCAA Singles/Doubles Championship
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Claremont, Calif.)
Fri May 25
NCAA Division III Championships
at at Nathan Benderson Park -- Sarasota, Fla.
Fri May 25
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championship
at Hosted by SPIRE Institute - La Crosse, Wisc
Fri May 25
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championship
at Hosted by SPIRE Institute - La Crosse, Wisc
Fri May 25
TBA
MIT
vs. NCAA Singles/Doubles Championship
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Claremont, Calif.)
Sat May 26
NCAA Division III Championships
at at Nathan Benderson Park -- Sarasota, Fla.
Sat May 26
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championship
at Hosted by SPIRE Institute - La Crosse, Wisc
Sat May 26
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championship
at Hosted by SPIRE Institute - La Crosse, Wisc
Sat May 26
TBA
MIT
vs. NCAA Singles/Doubles Championship
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Claremont, Calif.)
View Full Schedule

Conference Office

Mailing Address

NEWMAC
Patrick B. Summers, Executive Director
85 University Ave 
Unit 1230
Westwood MA 02090



Name Title Phone Email
Patrick B. Summers Executive Director 781.277.7317 patrick@newmacsports.com
Taylor Teixeira Assistant Director 781.277.7324 taylor@newmacsports.com

Conference Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Dana Harmon President 508.831.5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Julie Soriero President Elect 617.253.4499 jsoriero@mit.edu
John Sutyak Past President 508.286.8216 sutyak_john@wheatoncollege.edu
Patricia Cronin Treasurer 508.793.7305 tcronin@clarku.edu
Mike Lynch Parliamentarian 781.239.4250 mlynch4@babson.edu