Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Thomas (ME)
5 at Mount Holyoke
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Wellesley
6 at U. of New England
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Clark
1 at Lasell
Tue Sep 19
Final
5 Babson
0 at Union (N.Y.)
Tue Sep 19
Final
2 Wheaton
3 at Simmons
Wed Sep 20
Final
1 Springfield
2 at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Wed Sep 20
Final
0 Tufts
1 at MIT
Wed Sep 20
Final
0 Smith
3 at Williams
Wed Sep 20
Final
1 Wesleyan (Conn.)
2 at Mount Holyoke
Wed Sep 20
Final
4 WPI
1 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Sep 23
11:00 AM
Wheaton
at Clark
Sat Sep 23
11:30 AM
Babson
at Springfield
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Smith
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at MIT
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
Middlebury
at Babson
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Elms
at Clark
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Simmons
at Smith
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Amherst
at MIT
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Lasell
at WPI
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Wheaton
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Babson
at Endicott
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
at Wellesley
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
Williams
at Springfield
Thu Sep 28
6:00 PM
Becker
at Clark
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Wellesley
at Clark
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
MIT
at Smith
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Babson
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Springfield
at WPI
Tue Oct 03
4:00 PM
Babson
at Wellesley
Tue Oct 03
6:00 PM
WPI
at Clark
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
MIT
at Wheaton
Thu Oct 05
5:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at Springfield
Thu Oct 05
6:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Smith
Thu Oct 05
6:00 PM
Lasell
at MIT
Continuation of game from 9/14 that was suspended due to lightning. MIT led, 2-0, with 3:26 left in the first half.
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Wellesley
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
Clark
at Babson
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
WPI
at Wheaton
Play 4 The Cure
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Smith
Tue Oct 10
3:00 PM
Clark
at Husson
Tue Oct 10
5:00 PM
Babson
at Bates
Tue Oct 10
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
at Springfield
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Wed Oct 11
4:30 PM
Lasell
at Smith
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Simmons
Wed Oct 11
6:30 PM
Wellesley
at Connecticut Col.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Field Hockey Defensive Athlete of the Week

Field Hockey Defensive Athlete of the Week

Field Hockey Defensive Athlete of the Week

Riley Thompson. Wheaton (Senior, Fairfield, Conn.)

Senior goalkeeper Riley Thompson made a career-high 31 saves in a 4-2 setback to Endicott. The 31 saves tied a Wheaton individual game record, while surrendering just four goals in 70 minutes of action. The senior faced 51 total shots, 37 being on goal finishing the week with a .886 save percentage.