No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Husson
10 at Springfield
Sat Sep 15
Final
7 Mount Holyoke
3 at Clark
Sat Sep 15
Final
4 Smith
2 at Wheaton
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Babson
0 at MIT
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Wellesley
4 at WPI
Sun Sep 16
Final - OT
3 Mount Holyoke
2 at Thomas (ME)
Sun Sep 16
Final
6 U. of New England
1 at Wellesley
Mon Sep 17
Final
0 Mass.-Dartmouth
11 at Babson
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Albertus Magnus
9 at Smith
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
3 Clark
4 at Elms
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Saint Joseph's (Me.)
4 at Springfield
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
Connecticut Col.
at WPI
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
MIT
at Tufts
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Simmons
at Wheaton
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Clark
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
WPI
at Becker
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
Springfield
at Babson
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Clark
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Smith
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
MIT
at Mount Holyoke
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Babson
at Middlebury
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
WPI
at Lasell
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Smith
at Western New Eng.
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
MIT
at Amherst
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Springfield
at Williams
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Bates
at Babson
Thu Sep 27
4:00 PM
Clark
at Becker
Thu Sep 27
6:30 PM
Wellesley
at Bowdoin
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Western New Eng.
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Husson
at Wheaton
Juvenile Diabetes Awareness Game for the Barton Center
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Clark
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
WPI
at Springfield
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Babson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Smith
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Wellesley
at Babson
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Smith
at Simmons
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Clark
at WPI
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Smith
at Springfield
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Babson
at Clark
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Lasell
at Clark
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
Babson
at U. of New England
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM
Springfield
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Wheaton
View Full Schedule

Wellesley

Babson

Tue, Oct. 2, 2018
6:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Wellesley

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
3-3 0-1 L, 6-1 vs. U. of New England

Babson

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
6-1 1-0 W, 11-0 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

15.7
19.3

SOG percentage

.596
.704

Saves per game

6.00
3.57

Save percentage

.655
.833

2.67GPG5.00
3.17GAA0.70
Wellesley (based on 6 games)
Babson (based on 7 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Hannah Maisano
523
Tori Roche
Rachel Hwang
517
Ashley Tango

Goals

Julia Rappaport
210
Tori Roche
Sarah Timmons
26
Catherine Gilman

Assists

Maddie Bettencourt
29
Ashley Tango
Cecie Negron
13
Catherine Gilman

Goals Against Average

Maggie Connelly
2.880.70
Cassidy Riley
Wellesley (based on 6 games)
Babson (based on 7 games)

Game Information

Tue, Oct. 2, 2018
6:00 PM EDT

Date & Time