Fri Sep 21
Final
6 WPI
1 at Becker
Fri Sep 21
Final
1 Springfield
6 at Babson
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Clark
3 at Wheaton
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Wellesley
3 at Smith
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
4 MIT
3 at Mount Holyoke
Sun Sep 23
Final
1 Babson
2 at Middlebury
Tue Sep 25
Final - OT
3 WPI
4 at Lasell
Tue Sep 25
Final
6 Wheaton
1 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Western New Eng.
5 at Smith
Tue Sep 25
Final
2 MIT
3 at Amherst
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Springfield
at Williams
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Bates
at Babson
Thu Sep 27
4:00 PM
Clark
at Becker
Thu Sep 27
6:30 PM
Wellesley
at Bowdoin
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Western New Eng.
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Husson
at Wheaton
Juvenile Diabetes Awareness Game for the Barton Center
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Clark
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
WPI
at Springfield
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Babson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Smith
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Wellesley
at Babson
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Smith
at Simmons
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Clark
at WPI
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Smith
at Springfield
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Babson
at Clark
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Lasell
at Clark
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
Babson
at U. of New England
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM
Springfield
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Wheaton
Wed Oct 10
5:00 PM
Wellesley
at Tufts
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Simmons
at Mount Holyoke
Thu Oct 11
3:30 PM
Smith
at Lasell
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Bridgewater St.
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Clark
at Worcester St.
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
WPI
at MIT
Sat Oct 13
11:30 AM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Clark
Play 4 the Cure Game
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Wheaton
Senior Day (Wheaton)
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Smith
at Babson
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Wellesley
No Event
View Full Schedule

Lasell

Clark

Tue, Oct. 9, 2018
4:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Game Information

Tue, Oct. 9, 2018
4:00 PM EDT

Date & Time