Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Wheaton
0 at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Springfield
2 at Babson
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Emerson
0 at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1 MIT
1 at WPI
Tue Sep 25
Final - OT
2 Springfield
1 at Wentworth
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 Wheaton
1 at Brandeis
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Babson
at New England Col.
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
U. of New England
at Clark
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
at WPI
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Babson
at MIT
Mon Oct 01
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Emerson
Mon Oct 01
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Framingham St.
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Brandeis
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wentworth
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Clark
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Babson
at Mitchell
Sat Oct 06
11:30 AM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Sat Oct 06
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
Bates
at Emerson
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Williams
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Babson
at Tufts
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
at Clark
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at MIT
Sat Oct 13
11:30 AM
WPI
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
MIT
at Clark
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Emerson
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
Sun Oct 14
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
at Wheaton
Mon Oct 15
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Springfield
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
WPI
at Elmira
Tue Oct 16
4:30 PM
Emerson
at Framingham St.
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
at Coast Guard
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Men's Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Men's Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Men’s Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Jeremy Cowham, MIT (So, Qunicy, Mass.)

MIT sophomore goalkeeper Jeremy Cowham led the Engineers to a 1-0-1 week (both shutout performances) with a 2-0 victory over UMass Boston and a 0-0 double overtime draw at Coast Guard. Cowham picked up his fifth and sixth shutouts of the year - a career-high for the sophomore - with five saves against the Beacons and a trio of stops against the Bears. Cowham now has a 0.813 save percentage and six shutouts, both of which rank second in the NEWMAC. By shutting out Coast Guard, Cowham also kept MIT in line for a postseason berth.