No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 18
Cancelled
Eastern Nazarene
at Springfield
Mon Sep 18
Final - OT
2 Newbury College
3 at Emerson
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Framingham St.
2 at WPI
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Bridgewater St.
4 at Clark
Wed Sep 20
Final
3 Roger Williams
6 at Wheaton
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
1 Salve Regina
1 at Coast Guard
Wed Sep 20
Final
2 MIT
0 at Wentworth
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
WPI
at MIT
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Emerson
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Clark
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM
Babson
at Springfield
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Wentworth
at Springfield
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Brandeis
at Wheaton
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
WPI
at Endicott
Wed Sep 27
3:30 PM
New England Col.
at Babson
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
Lesley
at Emerson
12th Annual Charles River Cup
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Clark
at U. of New England
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Suffolk
at MIT
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
MIT
at Babson
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Note: New Time
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Emerson
at WPI
Mon Oct 02
5:00 PM
CCNY
at Coast Guard
Mon Oct 02
7:30 PM
Emerson
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Oct 03
4:00 PM
Springfield
at Framingham St.
Tue Oct 03
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Babson
at Endicott
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
MIT
at Brandeis
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wentworth
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Clark
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Babson
at Emerson
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Clark
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
WPI
at Wheaton
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM
Springfield
at MIT
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at Wheaton
Sun Oct 08
4:00 PM
Babson
at Eastern Conn. St.
Nevers Field (grass)
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
Williams
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
at Springfield
Springfield, Mass.
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
Clark
at Fitchburg St.
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
MIT
at Bridgewater St.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Soccer Offensive Athlete of the Week

Men's Soccer Offensive Athlete of the Week

Men’s Soccer Offensive Athlete of the Week

Shawn McCall, Wheaton (Sophomore, Sammamish, Wash.)

Shawn McCall registered two goals in as many games for the Lyons this week. The sophomore forward took one shot which resulted in a goal for a 1.00 shot percentage in a 3-2 win at Western New England, before adding another vs. Keene State.