No Event
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Mitchell
2 at Babson
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Mass.-Boston
2 at MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Fitchburg St.
2 at WPI
Wed Oct 18
Final
5 Brandeis
1 at Clark
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 MIT
0 at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 21
Final
1 Emerson
6 at Wheaton
Sat Oct 21
Final - OT
2 Clark
1 at Babson
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 Springfield
0 at WPI
Sun Oct 22
Final
1 Anna Maria
9 at WPI
Mon Oct 23
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Emerson
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Babson
at Bridgewater St.
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
Clark
at Framingham St.
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
at MIT
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at WPI
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
Babson
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
WPI
at Clark
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
MIT
at Emerson
Emerson Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Wed Nov 01
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Wed Nov 01
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC First Round
Wed Nov 01
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Wed Nov 01
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Semi-Finals
Sat Nov 04
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Semifinals
Sun Nov 05
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Championship
Sun Nov 05
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Finals
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sun Nov 05
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Finals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Men's Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Men’s Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Reese Petersen, WPI (Senior, Springfield, N.J.)

Peterson provided a pair of assists in a 2-0 week for the Engineers. Defensively, the Crimson and Gray yielded only one goal on 11 shots. Saturday's win at MIT was the first since 2011 and first in Cambridge since 2009. It also puts the Crimson and Gray in a tie atop the conference standings with nationally-ranked Springfield.