No Event
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
1 Springfield
0 at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
1 Babson
1 at WPI
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 MIT
1 at Wheaton
Sun Sep 16
Final
1 Babson
2 at Williams
Sun Sep 16
Final
2 Tufts
1 at Wheaton
Mon Sep 17
Final
0 Emerson
2 at Newbury College
Time Change - Game Moved to Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Springfield
0 at Gordon
Tue Sep 18
Final
2 Endicott
1 at WPI
Tue Sep 18
Final
2 Clark
0 at Bridgewater St.
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Salve Regina
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Wentworth
at MIT
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Roger Williams
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Springfield
at Babson
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Emerson
at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 22
4:30 PM
MIT
at WPI
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Wentworth
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Brandeis
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Babson
at New England Col.
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
U. of New England
at Clark
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
at WPI
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Babson
at MIT
Mon Oct 01
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Emerson
Mon Oct 01
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Framingham St.
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Brandeis
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wentworth
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Clark
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Babson
at Mitchell
Sat Oct 06
11:30 AM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Sat Oct 06
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
Bates
at Emerson
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Williams
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Babson
at Tufts
No Event
View Full Schedule

Wentworth

MIT

Wed, Sep. 19, 2018
7:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Wentworth

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
4-2-1 0-0 W, 1-0 at Emmanuel (Mass.)

MIT

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
3-3 0-1 L, 1-0 at Wheaton

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

14.6
19.0

SOG percentage

.431
.246

Saves per game

5.14
4.67

Save percentage

.735
.875

1.29GPG0.83
1.80GAA0.64
Wentworth (based on 7 games)
MIT (based on 6 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Noah Martins
85
Wesley Woo
Nathan Gosselin
75
Ivan Jutamulia

Goals

Noah Martins
32
Wesley Woo
Nathan Gosselin
22
Ivan Jutamulia

Assists

Nathan Gosselin
31
Justin Cordero
Noah Martins
21
Joshua Wilson

Goals Against Average

Philip Chomicki
2.090.64
Jeremy Cowham
Wentworth (based on 7 games)
MIT (based on 6 games)

Game Information

Wed, Sep. 19, 2018
7:00 PM EDT

Date & Time