Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Wheaton
0 at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Springfield
2 at Babson
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Emerson
0 at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1 MIT
1 at WPI
Tue Sep 25
Final - OT
2 Springfield
1 at Wentworth
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 Wheaton
1 at Brandeis
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Babson
at New England Col.
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
U. of New England
at Clark
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
at WPI
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Babson
at MIT
Mon Oct 01
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Emerson
Mon Oct 01
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Framingham St.
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Brandeis
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wentworth
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Clark
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Babson
at Mitchell
Sat Oct 06
11:30 AM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Sat Oct 06
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
Bates
at Emerson
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Williams
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Babson
at Tufts
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
at Clark
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at MIT
Sat Oct 13
11:30 AM
WPI
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
MIT
at Clark
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Emerson
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
Sun Oct 14
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
at Wheaton
Mon Oct 15
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Springfield
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Babson

MIT

Sat, Sep. 29, 2018
3:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Babson

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
3-1-3 1-0-1 W, 2-1 vs. Springfield

MIT

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
4-3-1 0-1-1 T, 1-1 at WPI

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

14.3
19.4

SOG percentage

.480
.310

Saves per game

5.57
4.50

Save percentage

.886
.878

1.14GPG1.25
0.65GAA0.59
Babson (based on 7 games)
MIT (based on 8 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Mitchell Collins
49
Ivan Jutamulia
Chris Czarnecki
35
Wesley Woo

Goals

Evan Gaudreau
14
Ivan Jutamulia
Chris Czarnecki
12
Wesley Woo

Assists

Noah Parker
32
Joshua Wilson
Mitchell Collins
21
Justin Cordero

Goals Against Average

Steven Heintzelman
0.650.59
Jeremy Cowham
Babson (based on 7 games)
MIT (based on 8 games)

Game Information

Sat, Sep. 29, 2018
3:00 PM EDT

Date & Time