No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Coast Guard
3 at Salve Regina
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Wentworth
4 at MIT
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Wheaton
2 at Roger Williams
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Wheaton
0 at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Springfield
2 at Babson
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Emerson
0 at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1 MIT
1 at WPI
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Wentworth
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Brandeis
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Babson
at New England Col.
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
U. of New England
at Clark
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
at WPI
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Babson
at MIT
Mon Oct 01
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Emerson
Mon Oct 01
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Framingham St.
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Brandeis
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wentworth
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Clark
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Babson
at Mitchell
Sat Oct 06
11:30 AM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Sat Oct 06
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
Bates
at Emerson
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Williams
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Babson
at Tufts
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
at Clark
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at MIT
Sat Oct 13
11:30 AM
WPI
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
MIT
at Clark
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Emerson
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Newbury College

Coast Guard

Mon, Oct. 1, 2018
7:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Newbury College

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
5-2-1 2-0 W, 6-0 at Southern Vt.

Coast Guard

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
1-5-2 0-2 L, 1-0 vs. Emerson

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

13.0
9.4

SOG percentage

.548
.373

Saves per game

5.63
4.00

Save percentage

.865
.762

2.00GPG0.50
0.85GAA1.15
Newbury College (based on 8 games)
Coast Guard (based on 8 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Warren Exceus
74
Noa Pagatpatan
Josue Lopez
53
Greg Burnham

Goals

Josue Lopez
22
Noa Pagatpatan
Julius Davis
21
Robbie Fugett

Assists

Warren Exceus
31
Patrick Palermo-Re
Rony Morales
21
Daniel Taglianetti

Goals Against Average

Chris Tran
1.051.04
Dakota Harich
Newbury College (based on 8 games)
Coast Guard (based on 8 games)

Game Information

Mon, Oct. 1, 2018
7:00 PM EDT

Date & Time