No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
1 Springfield
0 at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
1 Babson
1 at WPI
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 MIT
1 at Wheaton
Sun Sep 16
Final
1 Babson
2 at Williams
Sun Sep 16
Final
2 Tufts
1 at Wheaton
Mon Sep 17
Final
0 Emerson
2 at Newbury College
Time Change - Game Moved to Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Springfield
0 at Gordon
Tue Sep 18
Final
2 Endicott
1 at WPI
Tue Sep 18
Final
2 Clark
0 at Bridgewater St.
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Coast Guard
3 at Salve Regina
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Wentworth
4 at MIT
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Wheaton
2 at Roger Williams
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Springfield
at Babson
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Emerson
at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 22
4:30 PM
MIT
at WPI
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Wentworth
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Brandeis
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Babson
at New England Col.
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
U. of New England
at Clark
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
at WPI
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Babson
at MIT
Mon Oct 01
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Emerson
Mon Oct 01
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Framingham St.
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Brandeis
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wentworth
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Clark
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Babson
at Mitchell
Sat Oct 06
11:30 AM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Sat Oct 06
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
Bates
at Emerson
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Williams
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Babson
at Tufts
View Full Schedule

Coast Guard

Williams

Tue, Oct. 9, 2018
3:30 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Coast Guard

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
1-4-2 0-1 L, 3-0 at Salve Regina

Williams

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
2-0-1 1-0-1 W, 2-1 vs. Babson

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

9.0
16.3

SOG percentage

.381
.469

Saves per game

4.14
3.00

Save percentage

.763
.900

0.57GPG2.33
1.17GAA0.31
Coast Guard (based on 7 games)
Williams (based on 3 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Noa Pagatpatan
45
Bobby Fabricant
Greg Burnham
34
Demian Gass

Goals

Noa Pagatpatan
22
Bobby Fabricant
Robbie Fugett
12
Demian Gass

Assists

Patrick Palermo-Re
11
Eli Petrik
Daniel Taglianetti
11
Gregory Andreou

Goals Against Average

Dakota Harich
1.040.31
Aaron Schein
Coast Guard (based on 7 games)
Williams (based on 3 games)

Game Information

Tue, Oct. 9, 2018
3:30 PM EDT

Date & Time