Thu Feb 22
6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 1
at MIT
Fri Feb 23
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 2
at MIT
Sat Feb 24
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 3
at MIT
Sun Feb 25
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 4
at MIT
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 1
Hosted by Middlebury College
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 2
Hosted by Middlebury College
Wed Mar 21
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 1
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 2
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 3
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 4
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Diver of the Week

Men's Diver of the Week

NEWMAC Men’s Diver of the Week

Connor Pennington, Springfield (Monson, Mass.)

Pennington had an outstanding week for Springfield as he continued his winning ways. Starting off the weekend at the Middlebury Invitational, the freshman ran away with the win on the one-meter board with a score of 498.90, outdistancing the field by nearly 80 points., before putting up an impressive score as he was victorious on the three-meter with a 504.50, winning the competition by over 50 points. In their dual meet finale against nationally-ranked Amherst on Sunday, Pennington delivered a victory on the three-meter board with a 294.60, while on the one-meter, Pennington added another victory with a 301.57.