Thu Feb 22
6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 1
at MIT
Fri Feb 23
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 2
at MIT
Sat Feb 24
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 3
at MIT
Sun Feb 25
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 4
at MIT
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 1
Hosted by Middlebury College
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 2
Hosted by Middlebury College
Wed Mar 21
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 1
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 2
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 3
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 4
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
February 21, 2016 MIT Men Win Eighth Straight NEWMAC Swimming and Diving Championship CAMBRIDGE, Mass. – Buoyed by three wins on the final day of competition, the MIT men’s swimming and diving team captured its eighth straight New England Women’s and Men’s...

Championship Schedule

Feb 22 6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 1
at MIT
Feb 23 10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 2
at MIT
Feb 24 10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 3
at MIT
Feb 25 10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 4
at MIT
Mar 02
NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 1
Hosted by Middlebury College