No events to show.

NEWMAC Men's Track & Field Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Brennen

Head Coach

Babson College

781-239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Halston Taylor

Head Coach

MIT

617-253-4918 hwtaylor@mit.edu
Angelo Posillico

Director of Cross Country/Track & Field

Springfield College

413-748-3351 aposillico@springfieldcollege.edu
Mike Miller

Head Coach

Springfield College

413-748-3767 miller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Ethan Brown

Head Coach

United States Coast Guard Academy

860-444-8590 Ethan.E.Brown@uscga.edu
Kim Spence

Head Coach

Wheaton College

508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu
Brian Chabot

Head Coach

WPI

508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu