No events to show.

NEWMAC Softball Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Canan

Head Coach

Babson College

781-239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Linda Wage

Head Coach

Clark University

508-793-7637 lwage@clarku.edu
Phil McElroy

Head Coach

Emerson College

617-824-8981 philip_mcelroy@emerson.edu
Jennifer Williams

Head Coach

MIT

617-253-7304 j_will@mit.edu
Emily Lopez

Head Coach

Smith College

413-585-2723 elopez@smith.edu
Kate Bowen

Head Coach

Springfield College

kbowen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Donna Koczajowski

Head Coach

United States Coast Guard Academy

860-444-8604 Donna.L.Koczajowski@uscga.edu
Keri O'Meara

Head Coach

Wellesley College

781-283-2126 komeara@wellesley.edu
Rachael Powers

Head Coach

Wheaton College

508-286-3360 powers_rachael@wheatoncollege.edu
Whitney Goldstein

Head Coach

WPI

508-831-5729 wgoldstein@wpi.edu