No events to show.

NEWMAC Women's Basketball Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Judy Blinstrub
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Pat Glispin
Head Coach
Clark University
508-793-7628 pglispin@clarku.edu
Bill Gould
Head Coach
Emerson College
617-824-8122 william_gould@emerson.edu
Sonia Raman
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-5006 s_raman@mit.edu
Jackie Ward
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2850 jward@mtholyoke.edu
Lynn Hersey
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-2719 lhersey@smith.edu
Naomi Graves
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3415 ngraves@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Ivansheck
Head Coach
United States Coast Guard Academy
860-701-6594 Alex.E.Ivansheck@uscga.edu
Jennifer Kroll
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-2013 jkroll@wellesley.edu
Melissa Hodgdon
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3990 mhodgdon@wheatoncollege.edu
Cherise Galasso
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu