No events to show.

NEWMAC Women's Lacrosse Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Smith

Head Coach

Babson College

781-239-5826 msmith@babson.edu
Kathryn Egizi

Head Coach

Emerson College

617-824-8904 kathryn_egizi@emerson.edu
Anne Versprille

Head Coach

MIT

617-715-5234 averspri@mit.edu
Miriam Esber

Head Coach

Mount Holyoke College

413-538-2154 mesber@mtholyoke.edu
Katie Moore

Head Coach

Smith College

413.585.4986 kmoore@smith.edu
Kristen Mullady

Head Coach

Springfield College

413-748-3173 kmullady@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Heneberry

Head Coach

United States Coast Guard Academy

860.701.6744 m.b.heneberry@uscga.edu
Lauren Shoenberger

Head Coach

Wellesley College

781.283.2011 lschoenb@wellesley.edu
Emily Kiablick

Head Coach

Wheaton College

508-286-5804 kiablick_emily@wheatoncollege.edu