Tue Sep 19
Postponed
Springfield
at Lasell
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Endicott
3 at Wheaton
Tue Sep 19
Cancelled
Clark
at Southern Vt.
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Salem St.
7 at MIT
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Babson
3 at Brandeis
Tue Sep 19
Final - 2OT
2 Wellesley
2 at Roger Williams
Tue Sep 19
Final - 2OT
0 Trinity (Conn.)
0 at Emerson
Wed Sep 20
Final
6 Wesleyan (Conn.)
0 at Mount Holyoke
Wed Sep 20
Final
0 Coast Guard
1 at Connecticut Col.
Silfen Field
Wed Sep 20
Final
0 Wentworth
1 at WPI
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Emerson
at Springfield
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Babson
at Clark
Play With Pride
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at WPI
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM
Smith
at MIT
Sun Sep 24
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at Maine Maritime
Mon Sep 25
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Coast Guard
Mon Sep 25
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
at WPI
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Tufts
at MIT
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Lesley
at Emerson
6th Annual Charles River Cup
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Bay Path
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Clark
at Elms
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Springfield
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Brandeis
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
at Wheaton
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
Smith
at Western New Eng.
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Babson
at Endicott
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Coast Guard
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
MIT
at Clark
2nd Annual Alzheimer's Awareness Game
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Springfield
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
WPI
at Smith
Tue Oct 03
4:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wellesley
Tue Oct 03
6:00 PM
Smith
at Emerson
Tue Oct 03
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Babson
at WPI
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Thu Oct 05
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
at Clark
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at MIT
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Smith
at Wheaton
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Emerson
at WPI
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Wellesley
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Babson
Sun Oct 08
12:30 PM
MIT
at Williams
Tue Oct 10
3:30 PM
MIT
at Wellesley
Tue Oct 10
4:30 PM
Babson
at Springfield
Tue Oct 10
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at Emerson
Tue Oct 10
6:00 PM
Clark
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Smith
at Coast Guard
Thu Oct 12
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
at Wheaton
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Coast Guard
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
at Springfield
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Soccer Offensive Athlete of the Week

Women's Soccer Offensive Athlete of the Week

Women’s Soccer Offensive Athlete of the Week

Kim Quiles, Springfield (Senior, Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)

Kim Quiles, a senior forward for Springfield College, had an incredible week for the Pride as she registered six points on three goals, leading the maroon and white to a pair of victories over non-conference opponents. In a 1-0 win over Western New England on Wednesday, Quiles had the game-deciding goal in the 37th minute, before coming back on Saturday and mounting a come-from-behind victory over Endicott with two goals to open the second half. The Pride is now off to its best start since 2007 and stands at 4-0 heading into this week.