Tue Oct 17
Final - 2OT
2 MIT
1 at Babson
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Springfield
0 at Smith
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 WPI
0 at Wheaton
Tue Oct 17
Final
2 Wellesley
0 at Clark
Tue Oct 17
Final - OT
2 Emerson
3 at Coast Guard
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Mount Holyoke
5 at Rensselaer
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Clark
Annual Pink Game
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
Wellesley
at WPI
Sat Oct 21
11:30 AM
Emerson
at Babson
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Wheaton
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Springfield
at MIT
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Hartwick
at Smith
Tue Oct 24
3:30 PM
Wellesley
at Babson
Tue Oct 24
3:30 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Smith
Tue Oct 24
4:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 24
4:00 PM
WPI
at MIT
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Emerson
at Clark
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
WPI
at Springfield
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Babson
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Clark
at Smith
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
Wheaton
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
MIT
at Emerson
Tue Oct 31
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Oct 31
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Tue Oct 31
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Tue Oct 31
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 01
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC First Round
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Semi-Finals
Sat Nov 04
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Semifinals
Sun Nov 05
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sun Nov 05
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Championship
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Finals
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sun Nov 05
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Finals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Women's Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Women’s Soccer Defensive Athlete of the Week

Rachel Boohar, Coast Guard (Junior, Oxford, Pa.)

Junior Rachel Boohar helped the Bears to their first NEWMAC win of the season making four saves in a 1-0 victory over reigning NEWMAC champion WPI for her second shutout of the season. She is fourth in the conference with 36 saves on the year and tied for fourth with two shutouts. In her only other game this past week, Boohar made five saves allowing one goal against number 20 Conn. College.