Thu Feb 22
6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 1
at MIT
Fri Feb 23
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 2
at MIT
Sat Feb 24
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 3
at MIT
Sun Feb 25
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 4
at MIT
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 1
Hosted by Middlebury College
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 2
Hosted by Middlebury College
Wed Mar 21
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 1
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 2
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 3
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 4
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Relay of the Week

Women's Relay of the Week

NEWMAC Women's Relay of the Week

Seo (pictured), Edwardson, Berner, Day, WPI (400 Medley Relay)

The 400-yard medley relay set the tone as the WPI women's swimming & diving team had the best performance in every swimming event in a sweep of Babson, Smith and Brandeis Friday night. The foursome of sophomore Sydney Seo sophomore Emma Edwardson, freshman Audrey Berner and senior Jenny Day won in a time of 4:11.28.