Thu Feb 22
6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 1
at MIT
Fri Feb 23
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 2
at MIT
Sat Feb 24
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 3
at MIT
Sun Feb 25
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
NEWMAC Championships - Day 4
at MIT
Fri Mar 02
at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 1
Hosted by Middlebury College
Sat Mar 03
at NCAA Division III Diving Regionals - Day 2
Hosted by Middlebury College
Wed Mar 21
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 1
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 2
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 3
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
11:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Championship - Day 4
Hosted by IUPUI -- Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Swimmer of the Week

Women's Swimmer of the Week

NEWMAC Women’s Swimmer of the Week

Stephanie Marcucci, WPI (Dingmans Perry, Pa.)

Marcucci was one of WPI’s three double winners Saturday at the Cougar Invitational. The junior achieved season-bests, and top NEWMAC times for the week (as of Sunday night per USASwimming), in the 100 (1:12.10) and 200 (2:37.62) breaststrokes.