Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM
Endicott
at Babson
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
Simmons
at Clark
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Husson
at Wellesley
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
WPI
at Nichols
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at Springfield
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Westfield St.
at Smith
Caryl Newhof Classic
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Wheaton
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
at Mount Holyoke
Sun Sep 01
11:00 AM
MIT
at Montclair St.
Sun Sep 01
11:00 AM
Worcester St.
at Clark
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
at Wellesley
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
at Babson
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at WPI
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Clark
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
Springfield
at Western New Eng.
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at Salve Regina
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Gordon
at MIT
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Worcester St.
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
Amherst
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
Smith
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Babson
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at WPI
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Union (N.Y.)
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Springfield
at Keene St.
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Worcester St.
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
MIT
at U. of New England
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
Clark
at Western New Eng.
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
Clark
at Anna Maria
Tue Sep 10
6:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
at Springfield
Tue Sep 10
6:00 PM
U. of New England
at Babson
Tue Sep 10
6:30 PM
Smith
at Connecticut Col.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Wheaton
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Simmons
at WPI
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
MIT
at Endicott
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Bridgewater St.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Saint Joseph's (Me.)

Wellesley

Sun, Sep. 1, 2019
12:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Game Information

Sun, Sep. 1, 2019
12:00 PM EDT

Date & Time