Tue Sep 17
Final
8 WPI
0 at Fitchburg St.
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Eastern Conn. St.
1 at Springfield
Tue Sep 17
Final
5 Wesleyan (Conn.)
2 at Mount Holyoke
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Elms
2 at Clark
Tue Sep 17
Final
5 Williams
0 at Smith
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Wheaton
1 at Simmons
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Framingham St.
5 at Wellesley
New Game Time | Game Moved To Wellesley
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Tufts
1 at MIT
Thu Sep 19
Final
7 Clark
4 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 MIT
4 at Babson
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Elms
4 at Springfield
Sat Sep 21
Final
5 WPI
2 at Wellesley
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Clark
1 at Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Wheaton
7 at Smith
Tue Sep 24
4:30 PM
Lasell
at WPI
Note New Time - Now on Rooftop Field
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
Bowdoin
at Wellesley
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Clark
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Wheaton
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
Babson
at Tufts
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
Williams
at Springfield
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
Amherst
at MIT
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Mount Holyoke
Fri Sep 27
4:30 PM
Becker
at WPI
Note New Time
Sat Sep 28
11:30 AM
Babson
at Springfield
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Smith
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at MIT
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
Wheaton
at Clark
Tue Oct 01
6:30 PM
Simmons
at Smith
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Babson
at Bates
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Mount Holyoke
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Babson
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
Springfield
at WPI
Note New Time - Now on Rooftop Field
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
Wellesley
at Clark
NEWMAC Play for the Cure
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
MIT
at Smith
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Babson
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Oct 08
3:30 PM
Clark
at Lasell
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Babson
at Wellesley
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Simmons
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
MIT
at Wheaton
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Mount Holyoke
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
Smith
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Wheaton

Clark

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
1:30 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Game Information

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
1:30 PM EDT

Date & Time