No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 13
Final
1 Babson
0 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 15
Final
5 WPI
4 at Connecticut Col.
Note New Time
Tue Oct 15
Final
5 Trinity (Conn.)
0 at Springfield
Please Note New Time
Wed Oct 16
Final
2 Tufts
0 at Wellesley
Wed Oct 16
Final - 2OT
2 Amherst
1 at Smith
Thu Oct 17
Final
6 Mount Holyoke
2 at Regis (Mass.)
NOTE: New Start Time
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 WPI
1 at Worcester St.
Thu Oct 17
1st prd - 15:00
0 Becker
0 at Clark
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Babson
at Smith
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Wellesley
at Springfield
Sat Oct 19
2:30 PM
MIT
at WPI
Tue Oct 22
3:45 PM
Smith
at WPI
Note New Time
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Please Note New Time
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
Wheaton
at Babson
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
Wellesley
at MIT
Thu Oct 24
6:30 PM
Babson
vs. Bates
@ University of New England (Biddeford, Maine)
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
Wellesley
at Simmons
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
WPI
at Babson
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Smith
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Tue Oct 29
3:30 PM
Wheaton
at Bridgewater St.
Tue Oct 29
5:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Wellesley
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
WPI
at Clark
Note New Date
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
Smith
at Keene St.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Babson
at Union (N.Y.)
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Wheaton
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Babson
at Keene St.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at WPI
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Nov 02
1:30 PM
Smith
at Clark
Senior Day
Tue Nov 05
TBA
TBA
at MIT
Tue Nov 05
TBA
TBA
at Wellesley
NEWMAC Quarterfinals | Highest Seed
Tue Nov 05
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 05
TBA
Babson
at TBA
No Event
View Full Schedule

Mass.-Dartmouth

Wellesley

Wed, Oct. 30, 2019
4:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Game Information

Wed, Oct. 30, 2019
4:00 PM EDT

Date & Time