No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 13
Final
0 Saint Joseph's (Me.)
2 at Babson
Wed Nov 13
Final
3 MIT
0 at Scranton
NCAA Championship First Round - Weiss Field, Scranton, Pa.
Sat Nov 16
Final
1 Babson
2 at Middlebury
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Nov 16
Final
3 MIT
2 vs. Geneseo
@ Ewing, N.J. NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
MIT
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Ewing, N.J. (The College of New Jersey) NCAA Tournament Regional Final
No Event
View Full Schedule

NEWMAC Field Hockey Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Ryan
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5342 jryan5@babson.edu
Kaitlyn Kelley
Interim Head Coach
Clark University
508-421-3796 KKelley@clarku.edu
Cheryl Silva
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-4910 fhlxc@mit.edu
Andy Whitcomb
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu
Jaime Ginsberg
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-2714 jginsber@smith.edu
Melissa Sharpe
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3167 msharpe@springfieldcollege.edu
Callie Lekas
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-2294 clekas@wellesley.edu
Brooke Marshall
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3755 marshall_brooke@wheatoncollege.edu
Lisa Moreau
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu