Tue Sep 17
Final
1 Salve Regina
0 at Coast Guard
Tue Sep 17
Final
1 WPI
0 at Endicott
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Wheaton
6 at Tufts
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
1 Wesleyan (Conn.)
0 at Emerson
Wed Sep 18
Final
4 Clark
1 at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
2 MIT
2 at Wentworth
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Coast Guard
2 at Springfield
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Emerson
4 at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
0 WPI
0 at Babson
Sat Sep 21
2nd half - 16:53
1 Wheaton
1 at MIT
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Brandeis
at Wheaton
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
WPI
at Roger Williams
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Endicott
Tue Sep 24
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
New England Col.
at Babson
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
Clark
at Keene St.
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
MIT
at Curry
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Babson
at Springfield
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Emerson
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Clark
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
WPI
at MIT
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Mon Sep 30
3:45 PM
Springfield
at Framingham St.
Tue Oct 01
3:30 PM
Wentworth
at WPI
Note New Time
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Gordon
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Endicott
at Babson
Tue Oct 01
Postponed
Springfield
at Framingham St.
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
MIT
at Brandeis
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Clark
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Coast Guard
USCGA Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
MIT
at Babson
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM
Emerson
at WPI
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Tufts
at Babson
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Coast Guard
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
Clark
at Fitchburg St.
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
MIT
at Bridgewater St.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

WPI

MIT

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
4:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

WPI

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
4-1-2 0-0-1 T, 0-0 at Babson

MIT

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
2-0-3 0-0 T, 2-2 at Wentworth

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

19.6
17.6

SOG percentage

.423
.489

Saves per game

3.00
4.60

Save percentage

.913
.793

2.14GPG2.00
0.27GAA1.06
WPI (based on 7 games)
MIT (based on 5 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Jackson Conroy
76
Isaac Perper
Mark Calnan
75
Peter Novoa

Goals

Jackson Conroy
33
Isaac Perper
Mark Calnan
32
Alex Weiler

Assists

Luke Reiniger
22
Richter Brzeski
Ben Rickson
22
Carlos Hernandez

Goals Against Average

Rufus Adams
0.291.07
Jeremy Cowham
WPI (based on 7 games)
MIT (based on 5 games)

Game Information

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
4:00 PM EDT

Date & Time