Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Coast Guard
0 at Merchant Marine
Sat Sep 14
Final
8 WPI
0 at Mass. Maritime
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Endicott
0 at Wheaton
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Babson
0 at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Springfield
3 at Castleton
Sun Sep 15
Final
3 Williams
0 at Babson
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
WPI
at Endicott
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Tufts
Tue Sep 17
8:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Emerson
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
Clark
at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
MIT
at Wentworth
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Springfield
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
WPI
at Babson
Sat Sep 21
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at MIT
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Brandeis
at Wheaton
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
WPI
at Roger Williams
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Endicott
Tue Sep 24
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
New England Col.
at Babson
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
Clark
at Keene St.
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
MIT
at Curry
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Babson
at Springfield
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Emerson
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Clark
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
WPI
at MIT
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Gordon
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Endicott
at Babson
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Springfield
at Framingham St.
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Westfield St.
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Wentworth
at WPI
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
MIT
at Brandeis
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Clark
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Coast Guard
USCGA Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
MIT
at Babson
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM
Emerson
at WPI
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
at Wheaton
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Wentworth

WPI

Tue, Oct. 1, 2019
7:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Wentworth

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
2-2-1 0-0 W, 5-2 vs. Bridgewater St.

WPI

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
3-1-1 0-0 W, 8-0 at Mass. Maritime

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

14.6
21.2

SOG percentage

.562
.415

Saves per game

3.60
2.60

Save percentage

.720
.867

1.60GPG2.80
1.34GAA0.38
Wentworth (based on 5 games)
WPI (based on 5 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Erik Treble
67
Jackson Conroy
Augustin Edwin, Jr.
56
Mark Calnan

Goals

Erik Treble
33
Jackson Conroy
Augustin Edwin, Jr.
23
Mark Calnan

Assists

John Dauphin
32
Luke Reiniger
Juan Cedeno
12
Ben Rickson

Goals Against Average

Robbie West
1.340.42
Rufus Adams
Wentworth (based on 5 games)
WPI (based on 5 games)

Game Information

Tue, Oct. 1, 2019
7:00 PM EDT

Date & Time