No Event
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Babson
0 at Emerson
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Coast Guard
3 at Clark
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
1 Springfield
2 at MIT
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 WPI
0 at Wheaton
Mon Oct 14
Final - 2OT
0 Framingham St.
0 at Emerson
Tue Oct 15
1:30 PM
WPI
at Middlebury
Note Site Changed
Tue Oct 15
3:30 PM
Connecticut Col.
at Babson
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Gordon
at MIT
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Coast Guard
at WPI
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Babson
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Springfield
Mon Oct 21
6:00 PM
WPI
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Babson
at Eastern Conn. St.
Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Mass. Maritime
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
Brandeis
at Springfield
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
at MIT
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
Springfield
at WPI
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
MIT
at Coast Guard
Parent's Weekend
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Emerson
at Wheaton
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Clark
at Babson
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
at Springfield
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Babson
at Bridgewater St.
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
WPI
at Clark
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Wheaton Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Babson
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
MIT
at Emerson
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Worcester St.

MIT

Wed, Oct. 23, 2019
7:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Worcester St.

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
4-8 1-3 L, 1-0 vs. MCLA

MIT

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
6-1-5 2-0-2 W, 2-1 vs. Springfield

Team Comparison

Shots-per Game

13.5
16.8

SOG percentage

.481
.448

Saves per game

5.08
5.50

Save percentage

.744
.835

1.33GPG1.75
1.72GAA0.99
Worcester St. (based on 12 games)
MIT (based on 12 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Lincoln Henry
810
Peter Novoa
Alfred Koroma
79
Will Seiple

Goals

Alfred Koroma
34
Peter Novoa
Lincoln Henry
33
Richter Brzeski

Assists

Laszlo Dorogi
33
Will Seiple
Justin Echeverry
22
Richter Brzeski

Goals Against Average

Henri Guilmette
1.720.99
Jeremy Cowham
Worcester St. (based on 12 games)
MIT (based on 12 games)

Game Information

Wed, Oct. 23, 2019
7:00 PM EDT

Date & Time