No Event
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Coast Guard
3 at WPI
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
4 Clark
3 at MIT
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 Wheaton
3 at Babson
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Emerson
3 at Springfield
Mon Oct 21
Final
1 WPI
0 at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Babson
at Eastern Conn. St.
Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Mass. Maritime
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
Brandeis
at Springfield
Please note time change
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
at MIT
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
Springfield
at WPI
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
MIT
at Coast Guard
Parent's Weekend
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Emerson
at Wheaton
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Clark
at Babson
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
at Springfield
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Babson
at Bridgewater St.
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
WPI
at Clark
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Wheaton Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Babson
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
MIT
at Emerson
Tue Nov 05
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 05
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
at MIT
Tue Nov 05
TBA
TBD
at Coast Guard
NEWMAC First Round
Tue Nov 05
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Thu Nov 07
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
at MIT
Thu Nov 07
TBA
TBD
at Coast Guard
NEWMAC Semifinal
Thu Nov 07
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Nov 07
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat Nov 09
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
at MIT
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBD
at Coast Guard
NEWMAC Championship
Sat Nov 09
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Babson
at TBA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

WPI

Clark

Sat, Nov. 2, 2019
11:00 AM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Game Information

Sat, Nov. 2, 2019
11:00 AM EDT

Date & Time